Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eclipsed4now

25 M Aurora, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Here's a quick run down of me. My name's Matt. I'm a signals analyst for the US Navy. Whatever that means to you doesn't really matter. I tend to stray away from social situations despite having a silver tongue when need be.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently making changes left and right. Quit my old job of five years and decided it was time for a fresh start elsewhere. So as I put the pieces together I'm just looking for some company for the road ahead.
I’m really good at
-Smoking hookahs
-Remembering peoples names and stories
-Laughing at myself
-Being an insomniac
The first things people usually notice about me
At least from most people its height. Though I've also heard my determination, my sense of humor, and probably if theres food around how much I can eat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Farewell to Arms, The Catcher in the Rye, Harry Potter Series, The Hunger Games, Faust, The Picture of Dorian Gray, The Cure, The Hatchet Series, The Lost Years of Merlin Series, The Long Road Out of Hell, Between the Bridge and the River, Brave New World, The Fermata, The Nightside Series, Stranger in a Strange Land, I Suck at Girls, Stuff White People Like, V for Vendetta.

Movies: Mostly indie films, Korean horror, documentaries, and the occasional romantic comedy.

Music: anberlin, innerpartysystem, flyleaf, here come the mummies, muse, eminem, the glitch mob, and numerous others.

Food: Italian, Mexican, and Fastfood. and hot wings oh so good.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Ipod(my portable soundtrack)
2. My fan(white noise is the only thing that helps me sleep)
3. Sanity(sometimes more or less)
4. Interwebs(whether it be news, humor, or entertainment)
5. Cars(because I have no intension of walking 30 miles to work each night)
6. other people(for no man is an island)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to be in 5, 10, 20 years. What I want to do this weekend that never really happens. Why Comcast chooses to shut off my internet at the worst times, and why this whole internet dating thing seems to be a massive failure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually either at home or up at the hookah bar reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If your curious about anything feel free to ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
- You have more to say than "hi/hey" or "your cute" if your taking the extra seconds to send me a message at least say something worth reading.
- Your looking for a friend at first and maybe seeing if it turns into something else.
- You've got some good stories. I'm a sucker for a good story.