Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EcoChas

51 Arroyo Grande, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy life and am very grateful for my son and dog and our home. I own several businesses, yet make time for my son and myself. I enjoy working out, hiking, biking, playing golf, pool, boating and fishing. I also enjoy wine tasting, reading fiction and watching movies. I love political satire and also comedy improvs. I am not quick to judge and I usually give people the benefit of the doubt.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am balancing raising my teenage son, managing 3 businesses and having fun at the same time. It really isn't that hard...lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Always staying positive and "recognizing the glass half full" rather than "half empty". Also, I try not to "sweat the small things"!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Muscular and Fit... I try to workout 5 to six days a week.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy reading SciFi Fantasy. I also enjoy classic rock n roll all the way to recent artists. I like comedy shows and broadway shows like Phantom of Opera. A medium rare fillet mignom or New York Steak are also favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Son
My Family
My Friends
My Dog
Outdoors
Exercising
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Raising my son properly. My work because I have some diversified businesses.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with Friends & Family, Going out for Dinner and Cocktails
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am scared of heights
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have some quality interaction and You think we'd hit it off..

*Also, I hate to have to say this, but no reply means I'm not interested. I don't reply simply to say "no thanks"; it feels mean, and takes up more time than I want to spend on this site.