Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EcoDC

24 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on law school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just finished first year at Michigan Law. Living downtown and working at the ACLU.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, writing, volunteering, working out, cooking, loving Brooklyn
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. There you go. And also listening to and discussing pressing matters of the day, preferably in a droll humorous fashion. Pretty good at debating and not getting offended. Getting better at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my somewhat dry wit and penchant for quoting movies verbatim. That and my golden-orange facial hair, which is incongruous with the rest of my hair. Also, I have a tendency to rap along to songs I like.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love mystery and true crime, with a twist of philosophy. Just now reading the best of Sherlock Holmes, but favorite book ever is A Clockwork Orange. Absolutely love classic hip hop, but can also get behind soul, Motown and reggae pretty easily.

Movies: Quentin Tarantino (anything), most of Spike Lee's stuff, Woody Allen's stuff, Mel Brooks' stuff

Food: love trying new exotic stuff, no real restrictions. That said, could always spring for thai food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, books, bacon, hip-hop, movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and its general contingencies. May tend to over-analyze and philosophize a bit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or watching a good movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an amateur rapper
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're laid back and want to hang out without any pressure or expectations.