Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eco_Marcus

56 Powers, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26–59
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am well educated, fit, emotionally aware, energetic person with a vision. Over the last three years I have been creating an organic farm and orchard in the most beautiful and out of the way place :) !! I am looking for a few other individuals or couples to co-create a shared vision for a sustainable and an abundant life.

This year I am putting up a yoga/meditation dome in the forest, and just finished an irrigation system for the orchard of fruit and nut trees!

I believe that solutions for healing our planet will occur as we strengthen loving relationships with each other and the land. Through more conscious interdependence on all life around us, a bountiful earth and an ecologically enriched life welcome us.

Over the years, I look forward to sharing the joys and wonders of a healthy, GMO free, vegetarian or almost vegetarian, and green lifestyle. A place of healing, rejuvenation and share with others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am planting orchards, re-establishing native species, gardening, working as a health care consultant and enjoying the natural beauty that surround me each day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Applying the physics and aesthetics of building design, Listening and facilitating deeper awareness in those around me, Dealing with my own stuff and not taking it out on others, Understanding how things work and finding solutions to support their function, Having a long term vision and seeing it through to realization.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look younger than my age, and then, that I engage people openly and deeply... though a bit shy at first.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Experience of awe for this earth and my life as part of it
Creating sustainable solutions to living
Living in gratitude for my interdependence with others
Ritual and celebration!
Deep and authentic communication
Following my Dharma and supporting others with theirs
Various form of meditative and tantric devotion...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to rediscover and support the richness of community life
My relationships with others and their enhancement
Authenticity and non-violent communication
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book, one only express interest.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a cooperative, creative and enthusiastic groups of individuals with whom to share an ecologically sensitive life-style. You have considered what it takes to live a rural area and have an interest in exploring your fit within in a small inquisitive, creative, and interdependent community.

Do you have experience living somewhat off the beaten path? We live in a place a great natural beauty and

Let's explore the fit between our interests and skills. Maybe your abilities and gifts involve facilitating healing or educational events? Perhaps you have an organic herbal practice or other agrarian specialty? Are you are a craftsman/woman looking to create a small business? Perhaps you are a social event coordinator or virtual community net-worker with Internet skills? Let's explore the fit between our abilities and your needs; finding ways we might co-create meaningful and supportive community life.