Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Calgary, Alberta, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:51pm
Relationship Type
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently completed my Masters in Economics. I'm very passionate economics and I'm very interested in the energy industry. Right now, I'm working for the regulator and I'm enjoying my job.

I keep active by weight lifting and wall climbing. In the summer, I enjoy spending time out in the sun, especially in nature. I enjoy hiking and I tried climbing outdoors for the first time this past summer. I'm planning to go both hiking and outdoor climbing a lot next summer. In the winter, I enjoy skiing, and cuddling up with a good movie, and keeping active indoors to stay away from the freezing cold.

I love traveling. I find it interesting to explore different cultures and go sightseeing in different countries. In the winter it is also amazing to escape Calgary on a trip where I can spend the bulk of my time sitting on a beach reading a good book. I recently got back from Japan and my next trip will be to Thailand and Beijing.

I enjoy reading. My favorite genres are contemporary and historical fiction. That is, the type of books where the author has meticulously researched the location and the time period such that even though the book is fiction it would have been possible for it to be a true story. I occasionally read non-fiction as well, but I tend to prefer my non-fiction in the form of documentaries.

I'm a bit of a board game nerd. I enjoy the more complex strategy games and I try to get some friends together to play once every few weeks. Some of my favorites include through the ages, Agricola/caverna, and terra mystica.

I'm looking for more than just a fling and I hope to find someone intelligent and ambitious who shares my interests.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an outgoing, intelligent, and confident woman.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. Some of my favorite books (in no particular order) are:
Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follet
A Fine Balance by Rohinton Mistry
Memoirs of A Geisha
Kite Runner
The Book of Negroes
The Secret Daughter

I also love food. My favorites include steak and sushi, but I could generally go for almost anything. My least favorite foods are anything really spicy. I do not do well with spicy food.

My favorite shows are currently House of Cards, The Big Bang Theory, Arrow, and Game of Thrones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Intelligent conversation, physical activity, goals, books, travel, and supportive friends/family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You share my interests and you live in Calgary.