Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ecuador-Nyc-Pdx

34 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im back after a looooong time of not being on here. Sooooo here goes. I don't have to state that I was born in Ecuador, raised in nyc and now live in Portland do I? Just did. I generally stay away from republicans and racist and homophobes unless I'm yelling at them to stop being dicks already. Wtf right? I love helping people out wether it's someone needing a shoulder to cry on or volunteering or generally being cool about shit. Yeah I curse some, it's a New York thing. I'm in love w the west coast I hike/cycle/tour/climb all the time and still don't feel like I do it as much as I wanna. In person I'm very articulate, thru text ima 14 year old black girl w the exception in that I don't use emojis. Instead I describe them..fist, eggplant, water drops. The homebody ain't my thing unless it's an all day cuddle session. Along w cooking a bomb meal of course ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Tryin to get better one day at a time
Working a BUNCH and I started to record music again which I'm stoked on, and painting again too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching people not to be dicks to each other. Telling Siri what to do. What do I get Siri for Xmas I'm wracking my brain to figure it out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bukowski
Tom Robbins
The mars volta
Cuban linx album
William Onyabar
Whiskey
Indian fooooood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I've always hated this question moving on
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being a better person, the next song I'll write, CLIMBING, where I wanna ride my bike to next CLIMBING, how much I love whiskey and why I only drink Ninkasi Total Domination
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out w the frins or at home watching comedy or science documentaries. fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
DONT message me If you're republican or not queer friendly.