Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 4:06am
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay), Italian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for _____________.

I live my life with passion and I am a man of my word. I love hanging out with family and friends doing just about anything.

I am an open book and will answer all questions truthfully... life is too short to waste time and energy in lies.

I look for similar qualities in people I date but have to admit I like my opposite when it comes to physical type, I have a soft spot for blue eyes, hairy and balding but they are not requirements ... and prefer to meet guys face to face as that is the only way I can gage if there is a connection.... so if you don't have any intentions on meeting face to face or are partnered, I am not your guy.

I love to Travel and have to many amazing places, I also paint, draw and love the creative process.

Be the change you wish to see... I respond to every message.

Top , Safe Sex Only, HIV Negative and expect the same, No Drugs, No married guys.... love MASSAGE (giving and receiving)
Single men only interested in meeting!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Great job that I like, great people in my life, travelling as much as I can. Trying to be the best me, I can be.
life is a journey and so far I love the ride... to be continued!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at communicating One on One as I am always interested in peoples opinions, specially if different then mine.
Drawing, Painting, creating.... Art is a passion of mine.
I think I'm a good cook... but not too fancy!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and that I am a man of my word.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A heart beat
My family and friends
Love (Family, Friends, lover etc...)
Art and creating
Learning life's wonders through travel and exploration
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything... I am non stop thinking about past, present and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No typical Fridays... I go with the flow... sometimes at home alone watching TV, sometimes I go out with family and or friends, sometimes movie nights and some times I am dead to the it all depends what's going on and how I feel.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me anything and I will respond. Yet there are somethings that remains private for only a select group of loved ones.