Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ed538

45 M Santa Rosa, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm trying something different and just wanted to see what was out there for me. I'm pretty active, enjoy the outdoors and like to work out regularly. I enjoy mountain biking in the summer and skiing/snowboarding in the winter. I'm a pretty mellow, low key kind of person. I'm just as comfortable going out for a good dinner and a night out on the town or staying in curled up on the couch with someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
It seems like I'm working mostly. Luckily, I actually like my job but I don't think what we do for a living should define us. I guess I'm still figuring out what I'm doing with my life. I do know that I want to make the most of it and to have someone to share it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know... Modesty?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never asked. I guess you'll have to tell me when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lord of the Rings is probably my all time favorite set of books.

I enjoy action/adventure and comedies movies mostly. My older favorites are movies like Heat, Point Break, Forty Year Old Virgin and Something About Mary. My newer favorites are Iron Man, The Avengers, Ted and The Other Guys.

Currently, I'm loving the Game of Thrones, True Blood and the Big Bang Theory.

I'm embarrassed to admit that I mostly listen to pop. I also enjoy old 80's and 90's stuff.

I eat pretty much EVERYTHING but my favorites are probably a good steak or sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Bacon
2. My Iphone
3. My Ipad
4. Bacon
5. Bacon
6. Exercise, probably because of my bacon obsession.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How did I get so fat? I don't understand it. It can't be the bacon. I'm just kidding. No, really. Check out my pictures:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends. Hopefully out doing something fun with friends. Or I might just be in for a quiet night at home with a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I've already admitted to listening to mostly pop music. I guess I'll admit that I can also dance surprisingly well to choreographed boy band routines... or so I've been told.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have a similar outlook and interests. I'm hoping for a relationship but I like to just let things progress naturally and let the chips fall where they may.