Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ed76543

36 M Layton, UT

My Details

Last Online
Mar 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy life, and always try to put a positive spin on everything. I enjoy smiling, and trying to lift the spirits of everyone around me. I try not to take life so serious. I enjoy talking and having a meaningful conversation about anything and everything just getting to know each other. I'm new to the on line dating world, after giving myself 2 years after my divorce, I believe I'm ready to find that special someone to share my life with again, and find happiness with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Semi Truck driver. I recently changed jobs where I am home every weekend. I love my job, I get paid to drive all over the western US, and every day is different. When not driving I enjoy hanging out with my family, especially my nieces and nephews. When not in my truck I enjoy traveling and seeing the beauty of this country I can't see in my truck. This summer I want to see as many national parks as I can!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, and truly caring for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short. Quiet, and also compassionate, and have a huge heart for anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Survivor, Big Brother, and most things reality TV, except the fake stuff. Titanic is my favorite movie, along with Avatar, Toy Story, Shrek, and The Back to the Future series, and an 80's movie Electric Dreams! Not Afraid to say I'm a Britney Spears fan! Love pop music, especially Kelly Clarkson, Pink, and The Black Eyed Peas. Of course grew up with 80's music, Debbie Gibson, Tiffany, Paula Abdul, and especially Madonna. Favorite foods are of course pizza and chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports, Diet Coke, family, music, android phone,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend to much time thinking while driving down the road. I think a lot about how wonderful it will be to be with a great women again that I truly care about, and enjoy being able to spend my time with and be truly happy!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with the family, all of my wonderful nieces and nephews. Going out to the sports bars. Movies. Family outings or barbeques.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for something more serious than a friendship I do realize that great things take time however, I am looking long term. I enjoyed being married and would like to head that way again. Being a Mormon is important to me. I am a huge sports fan , especially the Utah Jazz, Dallas Cowboys, college football, NFL, NBA and UFC. if you love to have a deep meaningful conversation about anything and everything. Also going on road trips and adventures through nature I'm your guy. I love the outdoors. Hiking, camping, boating.