Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EdBoland

46 M Youngstown, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy woodwarking and antique restoration, bicycling, stamp collecting, traveling, garage sales and flea markets, antique cars, fishing, camping, nature walks at sunset, photography, art and museums.

On television I like Science Fiction, Documentaries, Fox News, CNN News and some crime drama series. I really enjoy listening to the radio, in particular a show called Coast to Coast with George Norry.

I am a 32 Degree Mason a member of Scottish Rite, Knights Templer and Royal Arch and currently work as an Animal Caretaker of pedigree show cats; my goal is to qualify as a veternary assistant.

I'm originally from Youngstown and my family moved to Whiting, IN when I was five years old. When I was 19 my family relocated to southwest Florida and I returned to live in Youngstown last year.

To me family is everything and anyone I am with must understand that family always comes first and she must be totally honest and trustworthy and not into playing games. PLEASE no drama queens.

My tast in music is southern rock, country, opera, classical, oldies rock and roll.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just relocated to Youngstown from Florida and am getting settled in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of animals.
Woodworking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Coast-to-Coast (radio), FOX News, LINK TV, Cherry Pie, southern rock music, country, classical and opera.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell phone
My computer
My job as an Animal Caretaker
Family
The Masons
A lovely woman in my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will be in five years. Bettering my cell
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home, on my computer listening to Coast-to-Coast
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually shy when it comes to meeting new people.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile.