Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EdBori

48 Tampa, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
University
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself responsible, educated, simple or humble, happy, respectful, loving, smiles easy, likes to find funny side of things… There are definitely things that I like to change or improve, I guess, just like everyone else, but in general, I’m pretty comfortable with who I am.
Who I would like to meet? I would like to meet someone who is at least happy with herself… hopefully smiles a lot since she is happy! Secure about her feelings and open to the possibilities. I’m a peaceful person, so that is also something I would like to see.
Things I do… I like Latin music and most of the time that’s what I listen to. I do dance salsa and looking to get better at it. I don’t go out everyday or every weekend. Sometimes I have to do stuff for work over the weekend. I’ve joined a motorcycle club to also meet new people and to go on rides on my Harley. I know a group of Spanish Karaokeros who I hang out with whenever possible on Karaoke nights. I’m nevertheless open to do new things with my partner. I would like to find those things we have in common or develop new ones we can share together.
I’m willing to meet people and by that I mean a picture doesn’t say all a person is… and I’m not just talking about the physical. There is a lot to learn from another person, and it takes time but most important, it takes willingness to take a chance to meet that person.
Good luck in your search...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Basically taking care of business. Meaning living a simple life, working, checking areas I can improve as a person, enjoying every moment I can, and sharing life with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at looking for creative ways to deal with problems and how to solve them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like salsa or latín music. Dance to it whenever I can find a partner willing to take a chance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Humor, feedom, creativity, humanity, beauty, life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I should change or improve to live a better life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes with friends and other times watching a movie and taking it easy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not willing to admit anything yet!!! 😊
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are willing to meet and have the time.