Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EdFelixelgato

42 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fire-breathing Scorpio with voodoo-doll eyes and a talent for walking on the water seeks a sinner who's at least half as silky and slippery as me. I don't just want a lover, I want a partner in crime--preferably with no outstanding warrants and an elegant collection of sex toys. Good table manners definitely not important. My inner child wants to get into the best trouble possible with your inner child. - OK I stole this and put it up as an experiment for a while. I got a few interesting responses as you would imagine.

Real summary - SF living for 14+ years, This is my city and baseball team, I allow you to live here ...

Ok maybe that wasn't serious either ..

I have a hard time not making a joke of most situations.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Kicking ass and chewing bubblegum, and I'm all out of bubblegum...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Technical anything ...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
First and foremost for movies ... SCI-FI. Favorite movie is Bladerunner. But other then that I love going to the movies in general. I will watch almost anything really.

Music is all across the board. I spent many years being a club kid dancing to house music, and though I still appreciate the music and go out once in a blue moon, I'm out of that crazy party lifestyle. I love Rock and I love to go rock out to good shows when I can!! My profile picture has my Rock face on it ..hahah

Food ... there is soo many good places in SF that I can't even start. Chances are I could show you a lot of great places.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well I can learn to do without anything really, but what do I use the most maybe?
My Computer
The Internet
My Cat
My Mom/Family
My job/means to perpetuate my life
TLC
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I also spend a decent amount of my time thinking about anything nerdy from Technical stuff to Video Games.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a beer after work..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I snore
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested.