Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EdPJones

27 M Dudley, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my names Ed and I'm an events construction/management worker who lives in Dudley. I'm quite sporty competing at a high level in many sports. Not been on this site for a few years but looking to meet some new people so please message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently just enjoying life while saving for a deposit for a house. Currently self employed but I may decide to go back to being employed after realising how an injury could cost my earnings ( recently broke my hand)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Athletic pursuits, being friendly, listening and helping people, logical puzzles and Maths
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height normally
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite books are normally what i've just been reading, which would recently be the Shardlake series by CJ Samson, Tolkien books are always good, but i enjoy reading from most genres.

My favourite movies would be Dodgeball, Longest Yard, Remember the Titans, anything comedy i usually enjoy

My favourite music is Indie, Rock, Metal or Classical but will listen to most things

My favourite food is probably pasta, but i enjoy cooking and tend to make a wide variety of dishes as i eat most things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Sport, Food, Something to do, IPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well i like working things out, what to eat that night usually takes plenty of time and working out work schedules and how to fit everything in
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping as I work most Saturdays unfortunately although I get the occasional night out in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i have to wear glasses to drive or read.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me better