Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 M Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:57am
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Not at all
Other, and laughing about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, thanks for checking me out! Many new photos in photo album : "I am Real". Important to see! Also, READ my DEAL BREAKERS towards the end of my self-summary! It may save both you and me alot of trouble!

I am a young, 60 year old, Caucasian male, searching for female companionship, and hopefully a long term, rest of this life, monogamous relationship.

I have spent the main focus of my conscious life so far invested in the arts. I have achieved professional and semi-professional stature, at least locally, as a harmonica player, harmonica teacher, and therapeutic musical entertainer.

I returned to my love of visual art in 1997, and have since had 3 or 4 solo art shows, been included in multiple groups shows, and sold a fair quantity of small paintings and drawings including, for the last 9 years to the Sideshow store at the American Visionary Art Museum.

Some other things I love: The teachings of Eckart Tolle and what Sameness is in all Spiritual traditions, Depth Psychology and the exploration of Dream and Imagistic Consciousness, stand up comedy, animals, the American Southwest, mountains, the ocean in off seasons or quiet in summer at sunrise/sunset, most forms of music, dancing, meditation, singing, group singing, walks in nature, , contact improvisation, ecstatic dance, drum circles, dark chocolate, and laughing, laughing, laughing!

I would like to find a wonderful woman who does NOT smoke, or do drugs(other than occasional weed), who only drinks lightly, occasionally socially, who is, in addition to being fun and positive, aware of her shadow side and shadow projection. Those of you who don't know what this means are probably not good candidates for me.

HERE ARE MY DEAL BREAKERS: if you have never investigated spiritual and psychological self healing arts, or if you are a Republican, or if you need life to be happy and shiny all the time, or if you claim you have no negativity in you ever, or if you need and desire to travel internationally on a regular basis, or if you are high maintenance, or if you need your partner to make over 30 K per year, or if you like the US military, or if you smoke, or do drugs (other than weed), or drink anymore than socially, or if you want polygamy, or if my pics and body type do nothing for you, or you cannot imagine me kissing and loving you physically, and you loving me the same!
What I’m doing with my life
trying to live a balanced, whole adult life.
I’m really good at
Drawing, Singing, Harmonica playing, Imagination, Meditation, Listening, Painting, dancing, having an eccentric sometimes Noir humor
The first things people usually notice about me
I think this varies. You will have to decide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Endless supply, endless love: Some favorite old school: Little Walter, James Brown, Stevie Wonder, Jimi Hendrix, Cream, Led Zeppelin, Arthur Brown, school: John Mayer, Ben Harper, Ben Folds, Robert Randolph, Susan Tedescki and Derek Trucks, Jack White.

Books: Authors - Carl Jung, Eckart Tolle, Other writers on depth Psychology, Native American Spiritual lit, Sound Healing literature, more

Foods: Dark Chocolate, good coffee, grains, avocados, lots more
The six things I could never do without
Being Here and Now, Other Beings, Music, Beauty, Singing, the Earth
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How not to think so much
On a typical Friday night I am
live music, or at art show, or out dancing, or at home chilling
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 46–66
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like what I say, Are a physically fit, not exceedingly overweight, individualistic woman with body rhythm, who likes music and art, with a good, perhaps wicked sense of humor, are within 50 miies of baltimre, md
or enjoy