Edcsj
39 Cardiff, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Edcsj
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Have had a few friends that have had some success on websites and thought...'when in Rome'.

So, here goes...laid back, enjoy a laugh, have been known to enjoy one or two social beverages. An optimist yet manage to balance this with a healthy dose of realism and good old British cynicism as well (not sure how that works either).

Enjoy trying new things as life's too short but think that's something that you have to realise for yourself rather than for someone to tell you.
What I’m doing with my life
Like most of us got the day job, mine can take me around the country and abroad sometimes (but mainly work from Bristol) so like to have a busy social life and loads of hobbies to compensate.

Like surfing, running and keeping fit. I've started learning to play the guitar...badly. Tend to try and have a few holidays a year (city breaks) so I can tick them off the bucket list.

In August I climbed Kilimanjaro and now looking for the next challenge.
I’m really good at
A good question. Generally, when I try new things I pick them up pretty quickly but it's 'jack of all trades master of none'. I am working on that one though.
The first things people usually notice about me
Have a bit of a cheesy grin - taken years of training!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - A bit eclectic and enjoy most genres.

Food - Not sure of anything I don't like but will let you know when I find it.

Book wise - prefer fiction (Golden Compass, Lord of the Rings, Neil Gaiman books) and also trying to get through some of the classics as well. Did not expect to but did enjoy crime and punishment.
More