Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Sheffield, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jun 6
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity and laughing about it
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat), French (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), Dutch (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fairly open-minded person, always willing to listen to anyone who happens to be talking. I like watching the world go by and wondering where everyone else is going. My reading habits are rather broad though I tend to lean towards things such as Lord of the Rings and Lovecraft. I'll give anything a try at least once, maybe twice if the activity demands it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Back at uni to do East Asian Studies. I'm also trying to teach myself how to play the ukulele and hoping to start on the guitar soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being lazy when I have the time to be. I would also like to assume I'm good at gaming and noticing little things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea, probably how innocent and quiet I seem to be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lord of the Rings (book and film), any music (I have a range of thing on my iPod from Lady Gaga to Rammstein), Star Trek, Stargate, anything by David Eddings. I'm usually sitting near a large number of films I consider to be good or fun and any book I'm reading at the moment. Gaming-wise Minecraft, the Assassin's Creed series, the Lego games and Dark Souls are a few that I enjoy playing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, a good book to relax with, my stuffed bunny, my glasses and an open mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything that comes to mind. Seriously. I enjoy learning and thinking about absolutely anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not out with friends I am at home with a good/fun film or gaming or a good book or on Reddit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy flailing to music like a complete idiot as long as I'm alone or drunk enough to not care.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat or think I can provide some sort of calm in the chaos of the world.