Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Edd_87

27 M Monterrey, Mexico

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hola! ! I'm Eduardo, I'm almost 26. I'm proudly to say that I'm an engineer. Technology and music are my favorite hobby's. Usually I enjoy going out for a walk and keep in touch with the nature.

I'm just a regular guy, but with the superpower of optimism, I think that this has opened many doors in my life, so I'm kinda proud of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it !!! what else can you do with life ?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a really good listener, also a good friend.
I'm good at putting a smile in people faces, when the situation requires.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think they usually think I'm Serious, haha.. but not at all... I mean, it's just matter of time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: My favorite music is Rock and all of its currents, but it depends of the mood, I like to hear any kind of music. From oldies to new hits.. every kind of music, mostly in english

Movies: Action movies, comedy movies. Marvel movies, zombies movies, horror movies !!

Books: Thrillers, Sci-Fi

Food: Of course Mexican !!!

Shows: TV series ( Breaking bad, How I met your mother, The Walking Dead, Friends, The Simpsons)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 Phone
2 Internet
3 My Guitar
4 Music
5 Friends
6 family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Organizing my days, every day has to be better than the previous one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on the mood, I could be on some nightclub hanging' out with my friends, maybe just playing xbox all night, or studying all weekend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Definitely if you wanna a good friend... have a music chat, if you want someone to listen to you.. Let's say in general,if you want to have a good time.