Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Edd_doubled_G

23 M Goffstown, NH

My Details

Last Online
Jun 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a hardworking, down to earth guy.I work my butt off to make my own and up until awhile ago had multiple jobs. I'm looking for new friends and hopefully more then that. I can be kind of a goofy guy, love all kinds of games and computers, actually working on my degree in the field. I also love the arts a big hobby of mine to paint, draw and photograph. Lastly I'm just a big hearted guy who loves to share common interests with new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm working to finish up with my degree in computer engineering as a sales representative. although I hope to gain employment in the field of computers once my degree is complete in about a year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd have to say drawing, gaming, cooking, and basketball just to name a few. I could list more, but that would take a lot of time so just ask if you'd like to know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually they notice either my deep blue eyes or my kind of goofy personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: LOTR Trilogy, Picture of Dorian Gray, Hitchhikers Guide, The Great Gatsby, Of Mice and Men, Fight Club, Moby Dick, Fear and Loathing.
Movies: Resevoir Dogs, Kill Bill, Jurassic Park, Major League, Backdraft, War of the Worlds, Talladega Nights, Wreck it Ralph, The Dark Knight.
Music: Coheed & Cambria, Muse, Circa Survive, System of a Down, Attack Attack!, BFMV, All that Remains, Jedi Mind Tricks, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd.
All these are just a general summation, I love way to many books, movies and bands to name them all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: The Internet
2: Phone
3: Friends
4: My Car
5: Sports
6: Food/Drink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, such as what I'm striving to be and how I'll get there. I do enjoy planning a little in advance to set myself up for success.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either reading a good book, maybe watching a movie and occasionally out with my friends at a house party or on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Guess you'll have to message me to find out anything private, it's part of the fun in getting to know someone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know a real down to earth, driven individual and have a fun, real, interesting conversation and maybe more.