Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 San Ramon, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 1
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate writing these thing's that I stuck at describing myself . I'm not at all good at this but here goes nothing . I'm an easygoing guy. I love challenge adventure good movie.

Your not going to get to know me from anything I write here because everyone lies doesn't see themselves the way others do, so just message me and get to know that way!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living for the moment I work in Telecom Company here in San Ramon and very passionate about it I'm taking one day at a time I go to the gym sometimes biking during weekdays. Working as Network Engineer but considering going back to school for my Master's in Engineering Management.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and making the best of situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess you have to ask other people. But seriously, my eyes height smile probably.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - Soft Music, Alternative, Movies action, history comedy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A. I can't live without pretty much everything.
B. Water
C. Air
D. Food
E. Shelter
F. Freedom
G. Love

And my android phone ; my friends; girls with bangs; computer; movies Netflix.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends I'm usually at home watching a movie at bar with friends, typically.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel me that sounds like interesting, send me a message and lets chat more.