Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EddieTheSpecial

30 Gainesville, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings, my name is Eddie I'm 27 very happily married to the greatest girl ever CNiraRain also I have most beautiful amazing daughter in the whole world, I'm a very socially awkward person and enjoy hanging out with my family and going on adventures with my cousin and brothers I tend to either overthink things or on occasion not think about them at all not much room in the middle. I'm a bit of a perfectionist and like to do the best job possible in pretty much every aspect of my life I generally have a very laid back attitude "if their not hurting anyone else have at it" type belief I pride myself on being Honest, hard working, and always having a positive outlook on life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a good job a fantastic family I own my own home right now i just wanna make sure my family are among the happiest people alive
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun (acting like a kid) coincidentally I happen to get along pretty well with children
I'm a decent parkourist and a 2nd degree black belt in tae-kwon-do not that that means anything
capture the flag, ninja tag, dock sliding all that good stuff.
Work sounds kinda lame but I like to give at least 90% at whatever I do whether I like it or not
Keeping myself entertained..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My savvy quiet demeanor...or the fact that I'm probably not wearing shoes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books ummm I am Legend and the Lord of the rings I don't read a whole lot who has the time?

Show's lets see Death note, Supernatural, dragon ball z, powerpuff girls, cowboy bebop, heroes, My name is earl, two and a half men
I like anime and comedies basically with a little action thrown in

Movies Princess mononoke, old school, zombieland, etc etc

also like video games not that i play them much anymore baldur's gate, Portal, resident evil 4, halo, super monkey ball, jade empire, kotor..still have a wow account but i'm never on

as far as food goes i'm not too picky

I enjoy music but most of it is pretty foreign to me
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family - I'm a very family oriented person my life pretty much revolves around them
2. My body - I'm a do-er I'd be fucked without it
3. Creativity - Kind of obvious
4. Interwebs! I could live without it but it's a very nice thing to have
5. Adventure!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and their future
I daydream a lot mostly about nothing in particular
Time travel, Hero-esque stuff, Magic, sci-fi..I have a very active imagination, crazed sex fantasies...the usual
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my baby girl and watching movies or playing video games with my adoring wife...or visiting with family and the like with the occasional adventure thrown in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
NOTHING!!! mwhahahhaahhahha

I don't really have any big terrible secrets..

I didn't lose my virginity till I was 23...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Have anything witty or comedic to say.

Are interested in chatting or just making a new friend

also my yahoo messenger is DoomBringerPOG@yahoo.com if you wanna use that instead