Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EddieWasTaken

29 M Orange, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
University
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Tagalog (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a former aspiring rocket scientist with an easy going attitude who occasionally makes forays into the wild side. I don't take myself too seriously and I love cracking jokes with my friends.

I love the outdoors because nature fascinates me. I've touched the bottom of the Caribbean sea, swam in a sunken volcano, and journeyed through the jungle to reach my family's ancestral home. I even have a fish tank set up to mimic a South American lake!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as an engineer for a contract manufacturer. I try to improve myself everyday by going to the gym, playing tennis poorly, or learning a new song. I read the dictionary because I also enjoy a mental workout ;p
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people, making things with my hands, teaching you how to Dougie, bad karaoke
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no clue
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
here are some quotes, figure it out

Books:

"From now on the enemy is more clever than you. From now on the enemy is stronger than you. From now on you are always about to lose."

Movies:

"No, she gets a special cologne... It's called Sex Panther by Odeon. It's illegal in nine countries... Yep, it's made with bits of real panther, so you know it's good."

Shows:
Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Friends, How I met your Mother, Arrested Development, Psych, Parks and Rec etc.

Music: I have a broad taste in music, from Foo Fighters to Nat King Cole.

Food: If you are what you eat, then I'm Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A perfectly grilled fillet mignon, an ice cold hefeweizen in a frosted glass, laughing so hard my kidneys ache, my dog pulling me on my rollerblades (yeah, i still rollerblade), mint and chip ice cream, great music to sing to in my car...with the windows rolled up.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do on the weekend, what would be fun to learn, if this site works.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having a beer with friends, at a club, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've read 50 Shades of Grey
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are:
1)A Non-smoker
2)Non-ugly
ok, that was a "Friends" reference, but message me if you like to eat, drink, dance, watch movies, or on adventures