Eddie_1224
37 Bay Shore, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Eddie_1224
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live a healthy/active lifestyle by working out/playing sports and eating pretty healthy, I do make exceptions though! I'm not a gym rat, I actually hate doing cardio at the gym I'd rather lift weights and for cardio that's where tennis, volleyball, snowboarding come in handy. I work an 8-4 accounting job Mon-Fri and enjoy my free time. I'm looking to meet a nice woman to spend time with and to possibly make a relationship out of it if all goes well.
What I’m doing with my life
After work I enjoy going to the gym but I prefer activities such as tennis/volleyball, and snowboarding in the Winter. I like spending time with friends and family. I feel that it is good to try to have a balance of things in life.
I’m really good at
Snowboarding, tennis
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Safe House, Terminator 2, Top Gun, Blood Sport, Predator, Saw (series), Good Fellas, Jet Li's Fearless, Point Break. Favorite foods...Japanese, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mexican. Music..genres of all sort of genres.
The six things I could never do without
Tennis, volleyball, snowboarding, car, clothes, water/food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where/when my next trip will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually pretty exhausted by Friday..so a Fri night can be anything from staying in to going out with friends/family. Sometimes it's nice to stay home and relax to power up for the weekend.
You should message me if
You think we'd be a good match.
You like what you've read.
You're looking for a good guy.
More