Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eddie_St

42 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Technology can be a great thing so let's see if it can help bringing me love and finding true happiness!

They say that the things that can define a man are his passions and the things that brings joy to his heart. For me I have a love of music which is my fuel in taking bass guitar lessons. I do this because I really enjoy it and I want to prove that I'm never too old to learn new things.

I'm also a geek for movies, from the works of visionaries like Spielberg, Lucas, Cameron to great horror movies!

What I hope to find is a woman who enjoys life and is willing to see the world with humor, kindness and enjoy life to the fullest

I want to build a relationship based on trust, respect and love. I also hope that she wants to travel, I haven't been able to but I do want to see the world. Maybe you can be my guide?

Also please don't judge if I like video games. It's part of my life but do know that I rather spend my time practicing music, going out on a date or enjoying sunlight than spending an ungodly amount of time in front of a TV screen. I only play in moderation because honestly there is more things to do out there. Like meeting you.

I'm not losing my cat either. Don't expect me to kick her anytime soon.

I hope to find a long term relationship, of course it will take time to meet and learn about each other and see if we both are willing to work together for something meaningful and long lasting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I used to work for Blizzard Entertainment but now I work for Sears Holdings. I just started recently and so far its been a great experience! I'm also trying to get back into writing. I'm currently learning to play the Bass Guitar. My goal is to explore my musical talents for personal enjoyment. Of course, I would be happy if I become part of a group and entertain people with music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and feel secure. I like to treat people with respect and kindness.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile! Then my bald head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: The Empire Strikes Back, Lord of the Rings, George Romero Zombie Movies, Anime.

Shows: The Voice, The Walking Dead, BSG, A Game of Thrones.

Music: RUSH! Rock from heavy to progressive, movie soundtracks, funk, and learning to expand my musical horizons!

Food: Sushi, Mexican, a great Steak! and Chinese!

I'm currently reading Edgar Rice Burroughs' John Carter of Mars series. These books are amazing! A great classic!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family of course, playing the bass guitar, meeting new people, writing even thought I have the longest writer's block in history, love of music. My cat, Cinnamon, she's been with me for a long time, in good and bad. The last I would say dreaming, which is the window to my creativity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, having hope to be the best I can be and finding the lady to share that dream. I also think of playing music and trying to break my writer's block.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go to the Alamo and watch a great summer Blockbuster! Have a great dinner and have fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I buy Cat Litter I often tell the Walmart Cashier that my toilet broke.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy being with someone who is a dreamer and a helpless romantic, in touch with his inner child. Someone who will respect you and enjoy what life has to bring.