Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eddiemoney86

28 M Orange, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
You want to be a bird, I want to be a fucking bird too.

Not good at this but....I enjoy a good movie, good music, some good food and drinks over a good conversation. I will try anything once. I'm enjoy learning fun facts about everything, and would like to explore more of this world and all of its culture.. Like I said I'm not very good at this. If you have any questions just ask. Who reads this stuff anyway?
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a Media Production Manager/Chief Technology Officer for a financial planning company. I also freelance for NFL Films. I do Crossfit, yes I am well aware of you non-crossfitters thinking its a cult and maybe it is=). On my free time I enjoy hanging with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and knowing fun facts about random stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
For sure has to be my butt and legs. No seriously, I don't know people say my smile and my one dimple.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lately I have been reading a lot of online marketing books, so I can trick you people into buying our stuff.

Movies - Action, Comedies, Thrillers, Documentaries ( Thanks Netflix for getting me hooked)

Music - I listen to all kinds of music all the way from NWA to White Snake.

Food - Mexican and Chinese, I also like to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Phone, Computer, Chapstick, Contacts (for seeing), laughing and Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the next days workout, how hungry I always am, and work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing random things, I never have plans until last minute.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
How about I tell you when we hang out, It'll give us something more to talk about.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
if you could look past my good looks and get to know me as a person not an object! I'm joking!

Message me if you want to hang out and get to know each other. If there is no chemistry between us….sad face. I still hear I'm pretty cool to hang with, so my mom says.