Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eddier2210

19 M Glendale, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm that odd, strange guy who happens to be straightedge, I'm terribly honest and pretty much the most hopeless of all hopeless romantics, I have dreams of one day being in nurse anesthesia which I'm currently working towards, along the way I want to be able to be a nurse in another country where I can really make a big difference, so as you can tell I am a giver and a helper since it's in my blood (: lover not a fighter but will fight for what I believe in, and who wouldn't want to date a guy with curly hair, I mean come on it's the best type of hair, oh and by popular request I am now letting people touch my fro :p just message me, I'm tall, dark and handsome okay maybe not tall or dark but I am handsome!
What I’m doing with my life
Honestly I'm serious about preparing myself for my future, I don't do things that don't make me happy! Call me weird but school and studying make me happy! (:
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, being honest, positive and dependable, pretty much just being a nice person in general (:
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair because apparently its amazing, my sarcastic way of speaking and apparently I have a dry sense of humor :o
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Rap: Yelawolf, Tech N9ne, Machine Gun Kelly, Rittz,Jarren Benton, R.A. The Rugged Man, Futuristic, Wu-Tang Clan, Wrekonize, Aqualeo, Stevie Stone,Prozak, Dizzy Wright, Hopsin

Rock: Avenged Sevenfold, Five Finger Death Punch, Rob Zombie, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Sevendust, HIM, Black Tide

Shows : Spartacus, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Hannibal, The Walking Dead, Wilfred, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, The League, American Horror Story, How I Met Your Mother...in that order (:

I like pretty much any kind of movie, and I read poetry when I'm in the mood for such things (:
The six things I could never do without
1. Family (Obviously)
2. Music (I can't go a day without it)
3. Hugs and Handshakes (I'm a touchy person)
4. My Facial Hair (Don't ask)
5. Hot Sauce (My favorite sauce)
6. Compliments (I love giving them and getting them) (:
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About why I'm so good looking :p just kidding, probably what new music I'm going to get!
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually out with my best friends pretty much doing whatever we feel like! Concerts, movies, or just hanging out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I cried after watching The Notebook -__- don't judge me...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a nice person and you think we would get along (: