Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


19 M Adelaide, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:15am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey world I'm Edward, I just recently moved to Adelaide from Melbourne, (huge move I know :P) and thought I should probably get to know some people haha.
I'm a pretty laidback person so i'm always up for a chat.
Send me a message and i'll reply, my phone is always on :)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm doing a double degree in International Hotel Management and Business, with the hopes to be managing a five star hotel soon enough.

I'm now also starting to take Italian lessons :)
I’m really good at
Ive been told i'm good at reading people, although I cant see it. I like to think that i'm good at picking things up pretty quickly, also i'm pretty happy at the fact that I can see the good in people, which means I never really can hate anybody.

Im also really good at putting out fires, I have been a firefighter for the past 4 years.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well I get a lot of "you don't look like a firefighter" (still waiting for a fire to prove them wrong) wow thats morbid.

Um also I guess i'm kinda tall.
oh and I can look calm when inside I could be stressing haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Adventure time come on grab your friends... haha,
I watch all kinds of stuff, a lot of anime and stuff like that haha. Game of Thrones, Supernatural, Community, Sherlock, Suits... I dunno there is so much.

I mainly listen to the older stuff 70's and 80's but I will dabble in newer stuff. This song <3

I will read a whole heap of stuff (so descriptive I know haha) mainly fiction, and really long books or series, I love to be engrossed is a world for a long time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What im going to do in the future and where im going to be
On a typical Friday night I am
Since I have started working in Melbourne I have had one Friday off, ONE haha woo :/
But those crazy Wednesday and Thursdays haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may or may not have the world record for a really weird skill haha.
oh and i'm kinda a sucker for coloured hair ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a friend to talk to, have some fun and see where things may develop

Snapchat edwardtaylor94
Skype pretzel1994
Kik eht19942