Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eden34

37 F Madison, WI

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would have to say the first thing that one will notice about me..is that I am pretty simple woman. I do not wear makeup but at the same time do not mind getting dressed up when the time is right. I spend most of my time outdoors even in the colder months due to the fact that I do own one horse and love sending free time out there. I love animals and also own two cats and hope to some day own a dog or two. So yes it is important that whom ever I get to know loves animals just as much.

I also love taking pictures on the side and I am working growing my business. I am also a certified horse back riding instructor and hope to get that up and running as well as a side job.

I guess you can say what I like to do for fun besides taking pictures and teaching riding lessons is ride my horse. I also love walking and just spending time outdoors as stated before. I love to listen to music and I am open to listening to something at least once. Not a big fan of Classical and or Opera though. I spend time also with my niece who is now 18 months old and a joy to be around. I don't have any kids but some day hope to and I do not care if the guy I date has kids.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard on finding a job Getting better at taking pictures and finding a way to start a semi professional photography job. And during free time spending time with my horse, family and friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Yes take a guess horse back riding
taking pictures
Drawing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and my eyes are the first thing that is noticed and my butt
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music well I like R&B some rap, country, christian music, techno etc.
Books, romance, thirllers/horror
Movies I would say Horror,romance, comdey
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my horse
my cats
my books
music
car
family/friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am not sure really what to say that doesn't sound like my other answers. Yes I love my horse and spend a lot of time with with, my cats and just being outdoors. Most of the time when I am working and have free time I am thinking of being outdoors.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either seeing my horse
going out with my friends to movies and or just haning out.
staying at home
and spending time with family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That will be something to talk about in the future
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love animals
like being outdoors
and looking for long-term relationship/ marriage minded in the future.