Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EdgeNerd6

27 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Kyle!

Things to know about me:
-Horror movies are one of my favorite things.
-I love video games and collect video game systems
(I currently own about 45 different ones)
-I enjoy trying new foods and trying new places to eat.
-Always down to eat sushi, one of my favorites.
-Really big music fan, really into punk, ska, bluegrass, and indie hip hop.
-I have a slight obsession with Taylor Swift, I apologize for that.
-One of my favorite hobbies is taking pictures. I've gotten more into it lately.
-I've been in college for awhile, going for a history degree at the moment, we'll see how it all turns out.
-I don't drink, smoke, do any drugs but I'm still pretty fun.
-Enjoy going to any concerts that are around
-My favorite tv show is Boy Meets World.
-Chocolate...Chocolate is good.
-Really into stand up comedy, George Carlin and Mitch Hedberg are my favorites.
-I play music. Guitar, Bass, Ukulele and really anything else I can mess around with. I'm not very good, but its fun.

That's all I can really think of at the moment, theres a lot more to me than that so if you want to know anything else, just ask! :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a student and working towards getting an education or a history degree at UW Milwaukee. I also work at a job that I enjoy a lot. I also enjoy going out with my friends and going out to eat.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating, making people laugh, watching movies, sleeping...I'm sure there's other things. People say that I'm pretty good at taking pictures, I don't think so but it's something I really enjoy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my sideburns....they're pretty long...Maybe my laugh as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Evil Dead 2, Say Anything, High Fidelity, The Hills Have Eyes, Halloween, Hatchet, The Notebook, Serendipity, Elizabethtown, Almost Famous, Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Funny Games, Dawn of the Dead, Diary of the Dead, Kevin Smith films, Woody Allen films, Dead Alive, Hellraiser, The Last House on the Left, Cabin in the Woods, Airplane, Forgetting Sarah Marshal, Empire Records, Love Actually, Elf, The Santa Clause, Silent Night Deadly Night, Anchorman, Wristcutters: A Love Story, Psycho, American Psycho, Scream, Nightmare on Elm Street, The Thing, Rosemarys Baby, The Toxic Avenger, The Orphanage, Henry: Portrait of a Serial Killer, 28 Days Later, Wolf Creek, Inside, Almost Famous, The Descent, When Harry Met Sally, Wes Anderson films...I love lots of horror films and lot's of romantic comedies. Also anything with John Cusack in it.

Music: Everclear, Bad Religion, Minor Threat, Old Crow Medicine Show, Dustin Kensrue, Thrice, Bob Dylan, Tom Waits, The Gaslight Anthem, Rise Against, Gorilla Biscuits, Dead Kennedys, Weezer, Ryan Adams, Sage Francis, The Smiths, NoFx, Bad Brains, Elvis, Hot Water Music, Johnny Hobo, Andrew Jackson Jihad, Frank Turner, The Menzingers, Less Than Jake, Sister Hazel, Brand New, The Wonder Years, Choking Victim, Reel Big Fish, POS, Childish Gambino, Atmosphere, Brother Ali, Doomtree, Streetlight Manifesto, Larry and His Flask, The Descendants, Drag the River, Screeching Weasel, Old Man Markley...I listen to a lot of music. I love punk rock but lately have been really into bluegrass. I also enjoy Ska and indie rap stuff.

Shows: Boy Meets World, The Wonder Years, American Pickers, Bizarre Foods, Storage Wars, Freaks and Geeks, The League, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia

Food: SUSHI! Burritos, pasta, custard, frozen yogurt, gyros, Chinese food. I love food and I'm always up for trying anything new.

Books: Not much of a reader, I enjoyed Perks of Becoming a Wallflower though, I also like psychology type books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. Movies
3. Music
4. My Camera
5. Family
6. My Arms
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever comes into my head! I think a little too much, but I'm not sure if any of it is that important.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out at a bar with my friends drinking Sprite, or sitting at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm I dunno...That's an odd question...I'll answer later maybe.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like watching horror movies and enjoy going out for a bite to eat! Or if you're bored and wanna talk to someone who is somewhat interesting! Please feel free to message me or use the chat thing! I'd like to get to know anyone! :-D