Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Holliston, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Not at all
Atheism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm kind of a weird mix of nerd and lumber jack. Some days I'm building motorcycles or camping, and others I'm playing video games or discussing the new episode of game of thrones. I'm fluent in sarcasm and I tend to curse like a sailor. My sense of humor has been described as a mixture of dry and strange on many occasions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a full time job as a welding fabricator for a shop that builds and customizes firetrucks. If I'm not working or in Boston with friends I will probably be either working on/or riding bikes (motorcycles, mopeds, dirt bikes, bicycles) or I'm playing video games, Netflixing, or reading.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
welding and fixing things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how tall I am (6'2")
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy series, Ham on rye, I liked everything I've read by Steven King, the lord of the rings trilogy and the hobbit. there are plenty of others but I can't think of them off the top of my head. I'm currently reading the entire Dune series and loving it.

Movies: Science Fiction, Horror, Comedy, Action and weird stuff especially 80's and 90's movies. Some of my favorites are Alien, They Live, Repoman, The Thing, and Taxi Driver

Music: I listen to mostly hardcore, punk, pop punk and metal. I go to shows all the time.

Shows: Dexter, Futurama, Doctor Who, The Office, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, South Park, Firefly, Lost, Game of thrones.

Foods: I'll try anything as long as there are no onions in it(I'm allergic) but pretty much anything with cheese in it or on it is at the top of my list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Current projects, what I should eat for lunch.... important stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Always doing something! Some times I head into Boston for a basement show and a midnight movie, or I could be somewhere random hanging with friends it really depends on the Friday
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to go on adventures with, or if you want to go for a motorcycle ride.