Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Edilov

34 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I adore dogs even though i don't keep one now. A occasional clubber who still likes to dance but drinks like a mouse now.

I like to travel once a year at least and see new places experiencing new cultures and food. Quite the KTV addict and would go when I have the chance but can't sing to survive.

Love Thai bands, Thai songs, Korean comedies, dancing till my legs ache and just day dreaming when I have the chance to =p

Like to have mindless fun once in awhile just for laughs and enjoy meeting new ppl from all walks of life.

I like to meet new ppl from all walks of life cause I like to listen to life stories. It can really make you see things from a whole new perspective cause we are not alone in the whole world.

I am spiffy, kind, and a lover
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the IT line so nuff said about that. I play hard and wish I could work doubly hard as well.

Trying to strive for a career of my dreams and fulfilling my goals of retiring early.

Looking to go overseas to work if I have the chance.

I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, talking about anything under the sky(not interested in politics), opening my ears to listen to other ppl's problems when they are frustrated(not punching bag, more like lor sor bag)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nose !! They keep on asking if I have done any plastic surgery on it. Its getting rounder though, cause the nose and ears get bigger when you get older, but I think this is boring you. Nuff Said !!

They think I am like the clubber that goes every single week with out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not really a book person unless I need to find out information about somethings or advice. A pirate when it comes to movies(whoops !!)

Love all kinds of music even though I might not understand it at all.

A huge lover of food, who isn't? Like to cook when I am in a good mood or have the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Sleep, Friends, Music, My voice, Dreams
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I would be like in 30-50 years time. I know, its abit far fetched, but time flies like there is no tomorrow no more, I hope to live a simple life that is already taken care of by than.

But than there might not be a tomorrow =p
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling, resting, working, hanging out, dancing, or singing....all of the above. Take a pick...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like guai guai girls... (><)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to chat, want to make new friends, want to hang out just to hang out. Whatever reason...I am easy...except borrow money...(whoops !!) haha...

MESSAGE me !!