Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Edk1986

28 M Cork, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just a genuine honest reliable funny guy looking for someone similar but don't take my word for it message me and decide for yourself.

Not a big drinker or a fan of clubs and pubs so looking here instead. So hopefully I can connect with some nice interesting people.

Love to travel but hate flying. Have been to the US a lot. 12 times to be precise.Florida is my favourite state so far because its always warm and I love a good roller coaster!

I'm easy going so don't be afraid to say hi!
What I’m doing with my life
Working part time in an off licence after turning down the managers job,back in college studying computing as well going very well so far! Busy out but happy.
I’m really good at
Planning holidays. Don't know why but I research and book everything before I go know the area where to get the cheapest flights and hotels.

Maybe travel agent is my true calling?
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humour I never take things too seriously and like to laugh.

Either that or my model good looks or razor sharp charm yeah one of those things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love a good dumb action movie or a good comedy. My favourite tv show currently is Sons of Anarchy but I love anything based in the past like The Borgias or Boardwalk Empire the sets and costumes amaze me.

Other tv shows I like are Breaking Bad,Luther,Modern Family,The Amazing Race,Da Vinci's Demons,Raising Hope,The Walking Dead,Homeland,Hell on Wheels,Community,Parks and Rec,The Following,Psych and Game of Thrones and more.

Music wise as a youngster I was very much into rap still am but I've evolved a small bit you'll find anything from Bruce Springsteen to Justin Timberlake on my Spotify (a catchy song is a catchy song)

Don't read many books any more but they are mainly sports biographies when I do.

Big computer game fan too own most major consoles and play most of the big games that come out.

Food wise ill try most things but my favourite food is a good lasagne (which is rare) Also fond of an occasional take away preferably the world famous KC's.
The six things I could never do without
Florida
Family
Computer games
Sport
Friends
Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future,after getting fit I'm trying to get all aspects of my life together including going back to college and finding a girlfriend (Apply within) ; )
On a typical Friday night I am
At a movie or relaxing .Or watching a Rugby match on tv with my Dad. Simple things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That in September 2011 I was 21 and a half stone now I am around 14. Not looking for a medal but a lot of people seem to find a little inspiration in that and if I can help a few people in my lifetime that makes me happy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like what you read,have similar interests to mine and aren't really into the club and pub scene hugely. Not saying I'm against anyone who likes a night out either though.

Obviously I won't appeal to everyone but I have kept this profile as honest as I could in hope of building something real and lasting off it.

So if you like what you read and would like to know more send me a message and we'll go from there. Thanks : )

Also don't read too much into my profile pic I normally hate guys who do the posing stuff too haha, but I'm happy in myself now and if you saw the before pic you'd know why!