Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EdmManiac

27 M Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd like to say I live life day by day. More realistically, year by year. Even more realistically, Im rreally just winging it. Five years from now you ask? Professionally, I can provide you an answer with a confidence interval of 52%; probably still slamming spreadsheets from 9-5. Outside of work, I will be a proficient mountain biker and even more in the snowboarding category. Also, I'd like to continue a life with a history of no broken bones. Wish me luck!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the finance industry. Taking courses to improve my skill set. My career is very important to me as it allows me to live securely and enjoy my other life passions. For those of you who are wondering, yes, I'm good at dealing with money... A lot of money.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spreadsheets, eating Nature Valley bars without spilling crumbs everywhere and being tall for an Asian guy. I plan on maintaining these skills throughout the rest of my life. I also give amazing massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My luscious head of hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as books go, I tend to lean towards self-improvement, nonfiction, philosophy.

HIMYM, Breaking Bad, 30 Rock, Workaholics, Californication.

Atmosphere, Pepper, 311, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pretty Lights, Gramatik.

Absolutely love food of all kinds. I have a bad tendency of eating too much; given my genes and how much I exercise, I'll probably never be over weight. Lucky me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Snow
Sushi
Scotch
Settlers
Sunny Weather
Sandals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where my hobbies are going to take me next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pretty tired from the work week. Saturday nights are more of a wild card.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Even though I'm very financially responsible, I spent a lot of money on my recent vacations. No shame though. Gotta treat yourself.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can beat me down the hill, enjoy having an active lifestyle, and/or are as awesome as I am.