Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Edmc_5187

24 M Columbia, SC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:26pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, what's up? I'm 24 years old. I'm originally from Maryland, but just moved to Columbia from West Virginia. I graduated from West Virginia University in December with my bachelors in sport and exercise psychology. I will be attending the University of South Carolina beginning in August to pursue my masters in rehabilitation counseling. If you wanna know anything else, just ask.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, english (the subject and the language), and being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll let each individual make their own judgments on that. I wouldn't wanna ruin the surprise.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read a whole lot of books. I'll watch most anything that's on, especially sports. Music is a HUGE influence on me. I like a wide variety, so there really isn't a generalized term to describe my taste. Some of my more recent favorites include Imagine Dragons, Of Monsters and Men, Young the Giant, A Day to Remember, Macklemore, Chiddy Bang, Mac Miller, Wiz Khalifa, among many others. As far as food goes, anything with cheese is a winner. Due to the new vegan lifestyle, I've given up some of my favorite foods such as wings and pizza, but I think it's for the better.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
are my (a) job, my family, friends, my iPhone, my car, and a place to live/roof over my head.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I'm going with my life. "Because I wonder sometimes, about the outcome of a still verdictless life. Am I living it right?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either doing homework, relaxing at home, or going out for drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not out to everyone yet. I don't care what the world thinks. I'm past that fear. I'm just afraid of what my family, especially my parents, will think and how they'll react. One day I'll cross that bridge.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel inclined to do so. Life is too short to get caught up in the coulda, shoulda, woulda's.