Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Edridz73

29 Vernon Rockville, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ed, I am a pretty mellow person and shy at first. Definitely not someone who should be judged by the cover of the book. Football is my favorite sport and I am a huge Giants fanatic. I'm also a big gym guy and go everymorning and most nights afterwork. I have pushed alot out of myself this year and I am proud to say i lost 50 pounds since February.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work fulltime as a repair tech. I love the work and the people im working with. In the future I am planning on going to school part time for engineering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I love hearing stories. Im also good with cars as i went to school to be a mechanic. I been told by my friends that I'm a great cook and i make award winning Chilli... (ok it was nothing big just a chilli cookoff at my work... but i won...)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the beard...(I keep it trim and clean, no recent pics of it though) and personality wise the fact that I like to joke around and have a good laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books; I'm a big fan of autobiographies. Reading about someone is best when its written in their own words.
Movies; anything with a good story really. Not a fan of the storyless Cgi films. Ya they look cool but ehh... wont be timeless. Love starwars and the lord of the rings movies. Good sport movies are great. Remember the titans is always a must watch.
Food; Italian. Getting big into sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family,
food
computer
cellphone
gym
the weekend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well as a 28 year old alot of my thoughts are about LIFE. where am i gonna be in 10 years? Will i accomplish my goals. I have goals like trying to lose more weight and owning some sort of real estate by age 30 (house is perfered would settle for a condo too).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
For the most part staying in and relaxing.