Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EdtheZombie

26 M Santa Ana, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off I want to make it clear that I'm a big guy and its not something that keeps me down or anything but if it's not something you like I rather not disappoint. That being said Im pretty easygoing and love to do all sorts of stuff whenever possible. I'm really into music, cars, movies, and nature. Positivity is very important to me, my job can be stressful so I try to forget it once I clock out and have nothing but positive thoughts after.
Currently restoring a 1965 Ford Galaxie which I use as my daily driver as well as a 1986 Bronco which I use for off roading.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work full time as a security guard an whenever I'm not working I hang out with friends go to the bar grab a beer go hiking off roading or go to he gym.
Right now the most important things for me are my commitment to bhuddism, going to the gym as much as possible, get tattoos and save up for a motorcycle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving I've loved it since I can remember and I do it as much as possible. I also like hiking and I'm an expert in private security and loss prevention :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people usually notice my tattoos and sometimes the way I dress but in a good way :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: I Usually read non fiction I really read a lot just not book series . TV:I love funny shows like The Office, Scrubs, 30 Rock HIMYM an Entourage also dramas like Breaking Bad, the X files and 24. I really love Cops and Dateline. MOVIES: Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, 28 Days later and a bunch more I have very broad interests when it comes to film. I love all kinds off food! There's usually something good about just any type of food. MUSIC: A ton of stuff you've never heard before lots of 80s hardcore, surf and garage revival bands as well as rockabilly and roots rock. The Mummies, Oblivians, The Bullets,The Sonics, Reverend Horton Heat, Supersuckers, The Libertines,BlackFlag, and much more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My job, my IPhone, my cars,my friends, my family, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and the past but I never loose sight of the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends working or at the bar sometimes at home or going for a drive.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of heights and hate rollercoasters.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a girl who is interested in hanging out and seeing where things go :)