Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EdtotheA

38 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After a bit of a hiatus I've reactivated my profile. The experiences I had last year were overall fairly positive. So what the hell, let's give it another whirl.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I guess this is where I suppose to try to convince you that I'm some sort of strapping adventurer. I'm really not, I would rather hang out and sip a beer than go skydiving. If I'm being honest, I spend half of my time working or dealing with my day to day. The other half is spent hanging with my friends. I like exploring the city and I enjoy getting to know new people (obviously). I do like to travel but I'd rather search out the locals than hang out in a resort. I have a bit of an artistic streak too especially photography and street art. And I am a dude, so I like sports and video games too. I live west of town but I spend most of my time outside of work inside the loop.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Kung Fu, basketball, home repair, I have an encyclopedic knowledge of The Simpsons. . . sleep, that's where I'm a viking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a lot of compliments on my shoes. I think people usually remember me for the things I say more than any physical trait. Even though I am quite handsome (I'm also known for my humility).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recent Books: The Adventures and Kavalier and Klay, Freedom, Heart Shaped Box, Love and Rockets (the graphic novels)

Fave Movies: Big Lebowski, Full Metal Jacket, Dark Knight, Rushmore, The Thing, Goodfelllas, Kung Fu Flicks.

TV: Parks and Rec, Walking Dead, Portlandia, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, The League

Music: The New Pornographers, Charles Mingus, Elvis Costello, The Rolling Stones, Wu-Tang Clan, Jimi Hendrix, Otis Redding, The Gaslight Anthem, Ramones, Fugazi, Stereolab, Beastie Boys, Japandroid, The Clash, Kanye West. I collect records so I could be here all day.

Food: Fadi's, Original Ninfa's, Underbelly, Beaver's, BRC
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hot sauce, Good Produce, Good Beer, Car (as long as I live in Houston, anyway), Phone (as much as I hate to admit it), Levi's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I was a character in a movie what would be my theme music?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my schedule, but I'd probably be having drinks with friends, watching movies, eating out, art shows. I'm also a huge fan of live music so maybe catching a show. I'm usually not short on things to do, I'm just looking for new people to do them with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk to myself, lately more and more often.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
. . . you are someone with:
unique sensibilities,
a kind heart,
a bit of a wild streak,
a bit of a geeky side,
or some combination of that.