Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EduWiz

56 F Barrie, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–96
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
learning, and supporting teachers in their pursuit of excellence
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
thinking, talking and listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my huge, ferocious-looking dog....they sometimes cross the street to avoid us!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The World According to Garp; Beasts of the Southern Wild; Breaking Bad; Away From Her; the Globe & Mail (Toronto); Barbarian Invasions; sculptures by Rodin and Henry Moore; Midnight In Paris; Even Cowgirls Get the Blues; Still Life With Woodpecker; Slaughterhouse 5; Welcome to the Monkey House; Deadeye Dick; God Bless You Mr. Rosewater; Breakfast of Champions; 2001 a Space Odyssey; anything by Dr. Seuss; paintings by the Dutch masters; stories from the Hebrew Bible; quotations from Confucius and Lao Tzu; stories of the Buddha; stories of the Hindu gods; stories of Muhammad; Boston Legal; Rick Mercer's rants; Gary Larson's comics; This Hour Has 22 Minutes; the continuous news headlines created by the outrageous, absurd behaviour of Toronto mayor, Rob Ford; CBC radio; good documentaries; Luciano Pavarotti; Stephane Grappelli; Yoyo Ma; vintage Motown; classic rock, any classical or ragtime piano; classical guitar; any Caribbean music with steel drums; paintings by Norval Morrisseau, the Royal Ontario Museum, simple French cuisine made with fresh locally grown foods, wild fish from sustainable sources, and meat from animals that have been well cared for and treated with respect.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
time alone to think and reflect
a walk outside every day
people who truly care about me, and for whom I truly care
kindness
social commentary/change
silliness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How we learn
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home-cooked dinner, wine and a movie/Euchre/Parcheesi/ with my boys
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private, then, would it !?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're NOT just looking for a physical relationship