Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EdubG

33 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Am new to the Atlanta area, looking to meet new people. I would say I am a person who is very ambitious constantly looking for ways to improve myself.

I love to travel, and would like to visit as many places as I can while I'm young. Thus far, I have been to many places in Europe and a few places in Asia. I would like to visit areas in South America, the Middle East, and bit more Asian countries.

Love to go out restaurants and try new foods. My favorite type of food is spicy Thai food. I also love to cook and want to learn how to become good at cooking Asian dishes. But I also like Indian food especially butter chicken!!! I also become a big fan of sushi...any sushi lovers out there?

Other things I enjoy doing are playing poker, watching movies, going to concerts, and watching football and am a big Virginia Tech (Go Hokies!). BUT UNFORTUNATELY, I AM NOT A FALCONS FAN YET!! Someone needs to convince me to become one

Some of the local places I like to go to are bars and l clubs in the area although sometime I don't mind staying home to relax and watch movies or read a book.

That's all I have to say and I hope to hear from you.

I am Intelligent, Ambitious, and Funny
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I work as a telecommunications consultant. I am new to the job so it challenging, but I am sure it will be rewarding as soon as I get the hang of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at cooking and love to do this as a hobby. I am also a good listener, so I am told.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My SMILE. I kind of have BIG TEETH
My LIPS. I kind of have BIG LIPS!
My .....BIG HANDS...LOL! J/K
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: Food from around the world
Favorite Movies: The Blues Brothers, The Shawshank Redemption, Office Space
Favorite Music: Neo-Soul, Motown, Jazz, DMB
Favorite Food: Thai food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Mom
2. Dad
3. Sis
4. Car
5. Computer
6. Spel Chek
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why did I move to a new city without knowing anyone. Seemed like an adventurous idea at the time, but it turns out that some things are challenging when you don't know anyone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a local pub or bar. Sometimes I go to the bookstore. I want to go to some jazz clubs because I hear they are big in Atlanta.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a Jackson Five fanatic
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You like men who cook
2. You like movies
3. You like eating out at interesting restaurants
4. You like seeing live jazz/r&b bands
5. You like my smile...)
6. You are single or looking to meet friends.
7. You are janet jackson, alicia keys, beyonce....well you don't have to be but it would be nice....hahhaa

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!