Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Educated_fun

29 M Barberton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Feb 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for that person who completes me. That person who wants to go out hiking trails or play tennis. Someone who can push me when I need it or stand by me when I've fallen down. I will get back up and move on. My education is important to me and I need someone who knows that there needs to be a balance between study and entertainment.

I'm in college part time for mechanical engineering and I also work more than 40 hours a week. To top it all off, I have two kids that live with me and I am setting an example for them by showing them that hard work pays off.

I don't care if it takes me a lifetime to find the one who completes me, but I won't settle for anyone short of amazing. I expect there will be a few arguments or disagreements along the way, and that's ok because no relationship is flawless. It's how we work through those times that define us.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying busy, to say the least.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, fishing, hiking trails, putting too much in this section makes me feel big headed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall or I'm easy to talk to. As of late, I hear people comment on my tan. I don't think I'm very tan, but I don't mind other people thinking I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I pretty much like all music except Cookie Monster music. I'm also a fan of seeing movies of all genres....yes...even chick flicks. Although, I didn't have it in me to see Magic Mike....Sorry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1- My Children
2- My Family
3-My Friends
4-My Fishing Pole....seriously, it's always in my car.
5-My iPhone
6-Candy or Ice Cream....It's a toss up...P.S. Moderation never killed anyone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether to tape that donut to my stomach or butt. How much I can fit in during my free time. How much I'm not looking forward to English Comp I or English Comp II. Why did I wait till the last day to write that 5 page essay?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with one of my guy friends playing the role of wingman, Either at a bar or concert or sporting event. During school I'm usually getting as much homework done as possible so I can enjoy Saturday and Sunday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book....ask me and I'll likely tell you the truth.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Conversation is important and you have a sense of humor.