Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Edward2858

27 Norwalk, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hard working blue collar guy. I'm a bit a dork, but in a fun way. Kind of nerdy and proud of it, although most women don't see it right away. I like individuals who waste no time trying to be someone he or she is not. I'm very open minded to ideas of life, religion, social structures, philosophy, conspiracy.
I'm too nice until someone pisses me off. Then I can be a real dick. But I am also able to admit when I am wrong and have no problem with a simple genuine apology.
I have a 4 yr old boy. He is the blood in my veins.
I like to evolve as a person both on the inside and out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live in Norwalk with my own 2 bedroom apartment/house.
Im a machine operations supervisor/trainer at American Excelsior and Train the temps that come in and out of the plant. I've been working my way up the ladder, finally being patient and getting recognized for being a hard worker. I'd like to get my massage therapy certification once i figure out exactly how to do that and work enough to pay all my bills at the same time. I like giving massages and rub downs. So far i've never had a single bad review ; )
As the Joker says, "If you you're good at something, never do it for free"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being Sweet. When i really want to flatter a girl, im on it.
Being real.
Accountability.
Massages
Occasionally i'm an exceptional bass player.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an individual. I'm easy to talk to and get along with.
I'm very kind.
I'm not intimidating.
I have a beard....sometimes
I'm a dork
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, Any good book works for me. I like fiction.

TV: Well no cable at the moment however i do love: Big bang Theory, Its always Sunny in Philidelphia, Family guy. But seriously, i haven't watched regularly scheduled television in a very very long time. So its mostly movies for this guy.

I love Live music. (unfortunately i don't have alot of time and money for it) I like any song that sounds good in my ear holes.

I like to try new foods. Recently found out that i like some sushi.
Recently i've been on this weird health kick bc i'm not the healthiest eater. I've been trying to find low sodium foods and no preservative foods. However, being a man, i gotta have a nice big double cheeseburger every now and then.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my best friends (most of whom live in Arkansas), my bass guitar, Oops only have 3.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i can get done in the time i'm left with each day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working and planning how to relax afterwards
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not much of a private person. I'm pretty much an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a succubus that has a bf somewhere else.
You have a job and your own transportation. I'm looking for an independent woman who's not looking for someone to be her savior, just her partner, friend, lover and EQUAL.