Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Dunseith, ND Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27, 2014
Native American
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a guy who likes to have fun and make people laugh at the odd things I do.
I write short storys and I like to play video games when I have free time or when I'm alone.
I do live in a camper for the time being and I will be looking for land but until then I live here.
Everyone says I have a big heart and I care too much but yah I just like the way I am.
I was only in one relationship in my life and it ended because she wasn't true to me like I was with her.
My heart was too big because yah I took her back three times and she did it over and over again to me.
My heart is still healing but who knows someone on here might help it heal faster.
I'm a hopeless romantic and I am a good man.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now looking for that special someone who would give me a chance to show them I'm ready for a good relationship and I'm not like the other guys.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at writing and listening to others. I am very good at making people laugh and being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have short hair and that I dye it some times and it looks out of color.
That I'm nice and very kind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Of mice and men, the raven.
Action romance comedy and some foreign films.
The Simpson's. Ncis. Charmed. Some Dr Phil anything funny and anything action.
Anything sad. Rock and some rap.
Oriental food. Mexican food. Italian food. Sandwhiches. Hot dogs burgers anything with meat. I do eat vegetables and some grains.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching tv.
Laying in bed.
Update I lost my dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell when you ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see or if you just want a friend or relationship and would like to give me a chance.