Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EdwardLeo

24 M Tulsa, OK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I am Ed
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my career , living life , making plans for the future, you know the usual
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lots of things, you can ask be about it later.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent probably.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lately I've been reading books by Stephen king and agatha Christy , I am thinking about picking up the Sherlock holes series.

I love music specially if it is live music in a bar or a restaurant , I am willing to try any food and often my friends challenge me to try crazy stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friend - pretty much can't imagine my life without them.
my phone - for those awkward moments when I am waiting for someone by myself
my running shoes - I love running !
my camera - because capturing the right pic at the right time helps me relax and past time
Caffeine - in the morning for work , because it brings out my hyper self.
A good book- while on a plane.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
about what I wanna do next in life , what my plans are for vacation and wether I should get a bulldog for pet or not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with some friends, grabbing a slice of pizza or drinking some beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Right off the bat I hate heights, although skydiving does sound tempting.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like we could get along well.