Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EdwardPDX

26 M Bend, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a geek looking for new people to experience life with. I've experienced so much and I'm just getting started! I'm a dream pursuer, adventure advocate, thrill seeker, film maker and overall happy go lucky guy. There isn't a moment I didn't have a smile on my face or me making others smile and laugh. I'm very close to my friends and family to the point where I will take a bullet for them, sadly it wouldn't be the first time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working in Television/News on and off again for about 5 years now. I'm working on a few side projects as well so I try and stay busy with that.

In my spare time I like to fight crime. What else is there to do in the middle of the night? I'm not saying I am Batman, I am just saying no one has ever seen me and Batman in the same room.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being honest, trustworthy and just a good human being on this earth. I don't like to lie, cheat or manipulate anyone on this planet. I'm looking for the same in my partner as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice how tall I am when they first meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm sadly not a huge book reader but I try to when I can. The last book I read was, "Ender's Game" because my friend told me I had to read it before the movie came out.

As movies go, I will watch just about anything!

TV shows have become a huge medium these days. Plus working in TV I try to stay in the loop on some of the new shows. Newsroom and Portlandia are on the top of that list.

I will listen to anything from AC/DC, Glitch Mob, Johnny Cash, Eminem or even a little Two Steps From Hell. My music is all over the place

I love all different kinds of food. I tend to try a new dish every time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Games
Film/Television
Computer
Camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my life will be like 5 or even 10 years from now. My two big goals in life is to be able to make my own films and to start a family some day. I'm never going to give up on my dreams no matter how big and impossible they are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In my free time you can catch me around town, shooting a video, or out doing random stuff like going to a parking lot and put sticky notes on peoples cars saying "sorry for the damage" and watch them look for it.

I often like to fill my car up with gas and just hit the road and see where I go. Most of the time I am observing my surroundings and looking for new film locations to shoot my films.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a geek. No wait, I'm proud of that! Geek forever!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are looking to meet someone new, fun, energetic, different and honest. I'm also a great ear and just like to chat and talk. I enjoy meeting new people so please don't hesitate to message me.