Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Escondido, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 19, 2013
Native American
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There's no one word that describes me but if I had to choose I would say patient. Some would call me stubborn and everyone I know thinks I'm pretty chill. I don't stress over much. Music is my life and teaching it is my passion. I have curly hair and am letting it grow right now, so if you don't like longer deal. I'm not very athletic but stay fit and I like to read.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm writing an album saving up money so I can get it produced professionally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a decent cook, I am great listener and I often theorize quantum physics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a dot on my nose...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm into cult classics.
I like fantasy and biographies.
I watch Current TV and VH1 sometimes.
I really like corned beef hash.
As far as music like I said its all good but right now I hear that New Orleans Jazz.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar
my spare strings
my fingers
my hearing
my guitar picks
and a Coca Cola.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about which album I want to publish first. I think about music I need to read, I need to listen to and stuff I need to re-learn. I sometimes think about going a completely different direction, stylistically, then think I don't really have any direction at all and I guess that's better. At least I'm not a one trick dog and can pull a couple rabbits out of my hat so to say. I think I think too much...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing a show or jamming with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a lefty.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't scare you away...