Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Adelaide, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:21pm
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've now finished my Arts degree with an English major and a History minor, so basically it's time to sit back, put my feet up and watch the job offers roll on in.

*Update - Back in Australia! I might as well get this out of the way straight up... I think our refugee policies are incredibly cruel and something we'll be ashamed of for generations, I think people should be able to marry the person they love regardless of gender, and I believe health care and education should always be affordable for everyone. If you disagree with any of that, I respectfully suggest we probably won't hit it off and fall head over heels for each other... :)

i don't really know what to say here.. I like meeting new people. If you want to know more just come and say hello :) I guess I'm fairly normal and I like to have fun and not take life too seriously. I enjoy meeting new people and generally being social. I enjoy cycling (though not a lycra kinda guy) and physical activity. Having said that though, I'm also a bit of a pop culture lover, so film, TV, literature and music are a significant part of my life too and i enjoy lazy days as much as anyone (not averse to dating site cliches either - see "not take life too seriously/meeting new people/lazy days" zingers). Currently working casually (as in doing my job half-arsed) and studying full-time at uni. I'd like to think I'm intelligent and thoughtful, so I'm looking for the same in others :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Preparing to go back to uni (again).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing large sums in my head "rain man" style, without the autism.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm... My "DC Talk" T-shirt, my assless chaps or my eyes... Definitely my eyes... Depends if they are facing me or behind me I suppose? I've never asked. Goal for today - ask a stranger at uni.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh god. Where to start? I love so many books, shows, music, etc that I could go on and on for ages. I used to work as a cinema projectionist, so I've seen the start and end of about a million movies (give or take) Ask me :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My three "DC Talk" T-shirts.

My three pairs of assless chaps.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Witty remarks to reply to vague profile questions such as this.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My answer here is the same as 90% of other profiles - either out with friends, at a friend's house, or at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I guard my privacy obsessively closely. That and the fact I don't actually own any DC Talk T-shirts or assless chaps.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You get the D.C. Talk reference (though that's not compulsory... Actually it's not particularly important).
Also, you want to re-watch the entire series of Buffy with me.