Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eeps30

21 M Yorba Linda, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Evan, and I love to live my life to the fullest. Or, my definition of the fullest anyway. Try to keep as many worries out of my life as I can, but you can't avoid the inevitable. Music and computers in general are my greatest passions. I'm shy at first but if you hit the right note with me, I'll open up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at Target and in my spare time hanging out with friends. I was in school for a while but right now am not really sure what to do with my time there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whistling, sitting on my ass all day at my computer if I want to, appreciating the little things around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm comfortable with you, it's my energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Giver is a knockout, Farenheit 451 is one of my favorites as well. I'm not much of a reader but I want to read Brave New World and Catch 22. Those are next on my list.

My favorite movies are Scott Pilgrim vs. The World, Pulp Fiction, Kentucky Fried Movie, How to Train Your Dragon, Spirited Away, and I'm sure there are a bunch that I just can't think of right now. My favorite childhood movie is Treasure Planet.

The only shows that I watch are off of Netflix or I will download them. Right now in the middle of Samurai Champloo.

Music? I dont want to list everyone I listen to so I'll just go ahead and say that my two favorite bands are Gorillaz and Daft Punk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
computer
car
friends
a beat in my head
video games
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Other people around me, my future goals, insane situations that I think are hilarious and way over the top that would never happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, in front of my computer on the Internet or playing games with friends over the Internet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure what to put here. Not many private things about me, Im comfortable talking about anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're okay with me not messaging back for possibly a couple days.