Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eereyn

30 Covington, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the kind of person that goes with the flow. My friends would probably say that i'm the leader of the group, but it's mostly because they let me be. I am ok with being a backup to someone else's lead.

I am at a point in my life where i have established my career and am looking for someone serious to enjoy the things i enjoy.

I like spending time with my friends, but i also like intimate settings with people i like.

My ideal date would be someone with a great smile, easy to get along with and be myself with, someone that can enjoy time together whether it's sitting at home watching a movie or out at a social event like a museum or the zoo.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently an IT consultant, i am working on studying to become a software programmer. I enjoy learning new things and expanding my knowledge no matter what subject it is.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring things out. It's kinda what i do for a living. I also enjoy building things with my hands.

I'm always looking for projects to take on and normally don't like standing still too much.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's a tough one. I would like to think it would be my personality. I normally get along with everyone and try to enjoy my time around them. Life is too short for drama, so if you are a drama queen, you probably won't find my company enjoyable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books would be The Wheel of Time Series by robert jordan and brandon sanderson.

Movies - anything really, i enjoy action and drama, as well as some chick flicks and the college humor movies like American Pie and Fired Up
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends, My Family, My Job, My self awareness, Technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything, I am always thinking outside the box. Always wanting to know more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally at my best friends house hanging out. I used to do the bar scene, but it gets kinda old if done every weekend. I'm not saying i wouldn't go to a bar friday night, I just don't like making a habit of going every weekend to the same place normally.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
normally there isn't anything too private for me to admit. I'm honest, open, and i would hope to find a girl that is the same.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested. I've always been told that the worst thing that could come from asking anyone out was that they would say no. I'm ok with it, if they are not interested, then there is nothing i would do to change that.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!