Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EffieforEmperor

25 M Silver Spring, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm still trying to figure this out. It's taken me 24 years or so to live it so it will take a little while to sum it up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm doing part time research and analysis for an Antitrust law firm. But I'm very passionate about International Politics particular related to the Middle East. But on the day to day basis mostly just hanging out with friends, going to shows in DC and Baltimore and visiting the Smithsonian Museums and the National Zoo.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not filling out survey questions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm generally pretty easy to pick out of a crowd as I like colorful or otherwise unique clothes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Infected Mushroom, Shpongle, STS9, Outkast, Prometheus, Younger Brother, Gorillaz, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Lotus, Eoto, String Cheese, The M Machine, a lot of EDM and other Electronica as well as prog rock.

Books: I haven't read much for pleasure recently except for American Gods which was fantastic. In general Sci-fi and fantasy are my go to books of choice though some autobiographies do pull me in like, "Scar Tissue." I read a lot more news/analysis than anything else. I try to read from at least two or three news sources a day, I have a love of the AP news wire.

Food: Shwarma/falafel, American, Chinese, Italian, Tex-Mex.

TV: I'm sorry but you really should love and be able to quote some if not most of Arrested Development. Other than that I mostly just watch Netflix, e.g. Breaking Bad + The Walking Dead + Game of Thrones when I can get it. Also Obligatory love for the Wire as I went to school in Baltimore.

Movies: I watch a lot of Netflix as well as most things with Bruce Cambell. If it is a good film though I will check it out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A towel
My enormous earphones
Shwarma
The Internet and some connection point to it
A nice wooded path
Shpongle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Some pretty weird stuff to be perfectly honest. When I'm not doing that I like to think about global politics and policy specifically Middle Eastern politics, such as how can you sideline the spoilers who would tank the process. When I can't think of satisfactory answer I generally turn to Cat and Red Panda videos on Youtube.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ideally out with friends or at a show or more likely watching Netflixs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are chill and want to explore the area, or just want to meet a friendly companda.