Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Efrayim

26 M Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m really not good at writing these things because I always end up writing to much or too little. Well here it goes! My name is Edward Garcia, I’m 25 year old and currently living in Las Vegas, Nevada. I was mostly raised in Las Vegas, but I was born in Reno, NV. I’m pretty nervous about this whole online dating thing, but decided to give it a try. I attend UNLV as a Computer Science major and currently a junior. This is my second semester and I'm enjoying it, but stressed out. I graduated from CSN (College of Southern Nevada) in 2012 with an AAS in Computer Information technology and an AA in General Studies. I’ve been attending college for about 7 years now and I have 2 degrees, but can't find a job. I’m getting a little impatient about the whole thing, but I know that it’s important that I stay postive. I’m a pretty easy going person most of the time. I'm almost 100% like my Zodic sign, so if you want to know my personallity just look that up and you will get a pretty good idea of who I am. I get a little crazy when the stress gets piled on like school or life, but I try to keep a positive outlook... Umm… I pretty much like a lot of geeky things like Star Trek and Star Wars, but I don’t go crazy with it. I recently lost 105 Lbs. with diet and exercise and a lot of people are amazed that I did it, but sometimes it gets annoying. I mean I’m thankful for the support and I’m proud of myself, but it kind of gets old. I have many hobbies, one of the big one is computers. I really love computers! I started to fix them when I was 16 and just really good at it. I like to build them and take them apart. It’s a pretty big passion of mine. Video games is another Hobby of mine, but lately I’m slowly losing interest in them, but that might be because of school since I have no time to do it. Girls…one thing I’m completely clueless about. Saying that will probably hurt me, but oh well. I have little to experience with woman so please be patient with me. I’ve been on a total or 2 dates and neither of them worked out. I can’t really think of anything else worth mention. If you have any more questions just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, as of right now I'm just trying to get my 4 year degree in Computer Science. Hopefully after that I can get a job doing some computer related work. Once I get a good job that pays well, I hope I can find someone to settle down with. As of right now I don't know if I want kids or not, so that's an open possibility for me. I just really want to live my life as peacefully as possible with someone that I love.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at fixing computers, so if you have a problem just ask and I'll do the best that I can. I'm a pretty good listener most of the time. I'm a Libra, so I'm a very empathetic person. If you're feeling bad or uncomfortable I try my best to make you happy or welcome. Sometimes I get a little overzealous and end up making some people even more uncomfortable, but I try to back off if I sense that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not really sure since I dont really ask them about that... Is it me or is this a weird queation?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: The Giver, Happy Potter Series, Star Wars: The Old Republic: Revan, Night

Favorite Movies: Stargate, National Treasure 1 & 2, All Star Wars Films, The Book of Eli, The Avengers, Harry Potter Movies, Batman Movies, Star Trek Movies, and a lot more, but I can’t list them all

Favorite Shows: Stargate (SG-1, Atlantis, SGU), Battlestar Galactica, Robot Chicken, American Dad, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Star Trek (TNG, DS9, VOY, ENT), South Park, Archer, Law and Order: SVU, Grey’s Anatomy, CSI, Glee, The Daily Show, Scrubs, ER, Futurama and much more!

Favorite Music: Linkin Park, Paramore, Skillet, Flyleaf, Lacuna Coil, Within Temptation, Stone Sour, Carrie Underwood, Taylor Swift, Jewel, Green Day, Three Days, Grace, Two Steps From Hell, Evanescence, Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, H.I.M., UnSun, and some more, but too lazy to list.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family
2. My Computer
3. The Internet
4. Video Games
5. My Best Friend
6. Someone to talk to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and what I really want to do. I think about school, family, and of course girls. I spend a lot of time by myself so I think a lot about random stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm sitting at home studying or at the gym working out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never had a girlfriend. (yeah its kind of sad I know)
I live with my parents. (not having a job sucks!)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating