Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Egn193

33 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just redid this thing since I hadn't for a long time. Hope you like what you see.

I'm a laid back, open minded, and intelligent (least that's what I've been told on that last on) person and would like to meet the same. I get along with most people and but prefer to spend my time around ones that can provide intelligent conversation. :) My sense of humor tends to lean towards the sarcastic though.

I like games of all types video, computer, role-playing, and board. I tend to like geeky stuff in general like fantasy and sci fi books, art, some anime, b- movies especially horror and suspense etc etc.

I like to camp and get out in nature as well as read and just hang out with friends. I like to hike and so whenever I can. I like to go out to the bars and clubs on occasion. As for music I like a little bit of almost everything spanning Classical to Metal to Electro to Punk to Hip-hop (not rap though). I tend to listen to a lot of different genres but it really depends on my mood. I love tattoos, piercings and body art in general.

Career-wise I'm in IT right now and it is steady work but I discovered after being in it that it is not what I want to do for the rest of my life, but it is a good place to be for right now. I plan on going back to school and see if I can expand my horizons and change my career.

I'm not opposed to commitment but I'm not about to jump headfirst into anything long term but if it happens it happens.
I'm very career focused right now but I'm willing to make time for the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working full time. I spend a lot of time training my dog and and preparing for a long term hike later next year. I am always trying to further my education and broaden my interests. There is so much to say so message me and find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically people notice my blond hair. As far as other stuff they usually notice that I am reasonably intelligent and apparently I'm funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all sorts of music.That being said I mostly listen to metal but have a very wide taste. I love old school and hardcore punk and I really love folk-metal. I listen to everything spanning electronica all the way to classical. Catch me on any given day and you'll hear something different. Though my favorite show to date was seeing Arkon and Korpiklaani at Reggie's. Though a close second would be Fintroll and Ensiferum. I love Japanese food it is probably my favorite. I love B-movies and a lot of horror as well as anime and fantasy. I'm not big on the torture flicks like Saw or Hostel and stuff like that but I can appreciate a good (or bad) slasher flick or bad Troma movies. There is more but I don't want write a book here, message me and find out. I could write pages about the different movies and books across all genres so you'll have to message me to for that one.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
No order here. My dog, a computer, internet, my phone unfortunately, hot water, tactility.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life the universe and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I recently got an 8 to 5 kind of job so my Friday nights are free again! Anyway on Saturdays I'm just as likely to be curled up with a book or video game as I am to be out for dinner and/or drinking. Shows and live music when I have the time. I also really like to go on walks with the dog at night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book so ask. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have any combination of red hair, tattoos and/or piercings. I love body mod in general. It isn't a requirement though, but you need to be intelligent and able to hold a decent conversation or just want to meet someone who is completly awesome.